One day, everyone will own a Devialet

Blog & NewsDevialet partners with Euronews' electro compilation "Eurovibes #2"

After the success of volume 1 euronews unveils a new 24 track compilation with a selection of the finest electro artists from all over Europe.
“eurovibes by euronews” was mixed using a Devialet 500 at studio Pschent

To be released on digital platforms on December 23, “eurovibes by euronews” is an invitation to discover the latest electro sounds from Germany to Greece, Portugal to Denmark, Poland, Great-Britain, France, Austria, Italy, Sweden…

Listen, Enjoy and share! 


 eurovibes pochette 2

Download on iTunes

  1. Oliver Koletzki Echoes
  2. Human Woman Delusional (Vincenzo Remix)
  3. Sorcha Richardson Alone (David K & Lexer Remix)
  4. Pompeya Power
  5. Moulinex Take My Pain Away (Radio edit)
  6. Jan Blomqvist Something says
  7. Boeoes Kaelstigen Desolate View (feat. Stefan Storm)
  8. Francesco Rossi Paper Aeroplane (radio Edit)
  9. Jody Wisternoff feat. Pete Josef How You Make Me Smile (Radio Edit)
  10. David K Open eyes
  11. The bianca Story Dancing People Are Never Wrong (Jan Blomqvist RMX Radio-Edit)
  12. Philosophy Of Sound Freedom, What For? (A.N.D.Y. Remix)
  13. Sin Cos Tan Trust
  14. Benedetto & Farina Fair Shakin’ World (feat. Pete Josef)
  15. Undo Whispers
  16. Mario Basanov Caribbean Girl (New Found Land Remix)
  17. Siopsis Really Love Ya
  18. Philip Bader & Britta Arnold ft. Jan blomqvist Desert Days (Jan Blomqvist Remix)
  19. Tube & Berger Slipknot Remixed (Pleasurekraft ‘Once Upon a Time in the West’ Remix)
  20. Forrest Bad Girls Go To Heaven
  21. Parov Stelar Dust in the summer rain
  22. HVOB Dogs
  23. Darkness Falls The Void
  24. Reptile Youth Fear (Slow Hands Remix)